Kristinehamn

Välkommen till oss i Kristinehamn!

Maria Lind - Platschef & Samordnare/Handledare
Telefon: 072-501 13 81
E-post: maria.lind@eyes4work.se

 

Anna Holmén - Handledare
Telefon: 076-020 53 42
E-post: anna.holmen@eyes4work.se

 

Patricia Roos - Jobbmatchare
Telefon: 073-070 34 06
E-post: patricia.roos@eyes4work.se

 

Fadi Alkhatib - Språkstöd
Telefon: 076-072 904 16
E-post: fadi.alkhatib@eyes4work.se

 

Christer Westlund - Handledare
Telefon: 073-805 37 11
E-post: christer.westlund@eyes4work.se

 

Raymond Nemorin - Jobbmatchare
Telefon: 076-026 09 67
E-post: raymond.nemorin@eyes4work.se

 

Robin Tran - Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Telefon: 076-022 43 67
E-post: robin.tran@eyes4work.se