Västerås

Välkommen till oss på Bäckby i Västerås!

Mikhail Akrawi - Utbildningsledare/Platschef (Vuxenutbildning)
Telefon: 073-069 19 19
E-post: mikhail.akrawi@eyes4work.se

 

Banav Hawas - Lärare
Telefon:
E-post: banav.hawas@eyes4work.se

 

Alice Alexian - Lärare
Telefon:
E-post: alice.alexian@eyes4work.se

 

Majd Khedr - Platschef (KROM)
Telefon: 073-070 33 48
E-post: majd.khedr@eyes4work.se

 

Gulnar Malasaid - Samordnare
Telefon: 076-875 62 31
E-post: gulnar.malasaid@eyes4work.se

 

Christopher Oliver - Handledare
Telefon: 076-876 27 50
E-post: christopher.oliver@eyes4work.se

 

Anna Johansson - Handledare
Telefon: 070-870 15 84
E-post: anna.johansson@eyes4work.se

 

Andreas Sandström - Handledare
Telefon: 076-026 50 04
E-post: andreas.sandstrom@eyes4work.se

 

Nadia Diere- Handledare
Telefon:
E-post: nadia.direr@eyes4work.se

 

Anders Gustafsson - Studie- och yrkesvägledare
Telefon: 076-021 85 97
E-post: anders.gustafsson@eyes4work.se